Reviews/Testimonials

All reviews can be seen as posted…on our facebook page or google review!

Steven Trost –  Jan 2022
This was one of the most amazing experiences I’ve ever had. The service was first class, the red carpet was a nice touch. Everything was COVIDSafe and inside the hummer was immaculate. I highly recommend these guys for any event you might want to plan for. I can’t wait to use their services again. Top notch

Toni Genter – Dec 2021
I booked the 16 seater Hummer for my partners 30th birthday! It was truly an amazing experience. My partner and everyone that came had the best time. From booking the event with Tina to the driver who drove us around and let us play the music we pumped out. The whole booking experience was very easy and smooth. 100% recommend this for any occasion will definitely be using them again!
Thank you again for making my partners 30th a day to remember.

Jessie Goetze – Dec 2021
Rory and Tina deliver nothing but the best in professionalism, friendliness and service.
I recently organized a Girls Xmas Party which involved a return transfer from Port Douglas to lunch in Cairns. To say the Super Stretch Hummer cruise WAS the party would be an understatement!
Glasses, ice and speakers are provided in the vehicle (music can also be provided if you don’t have any – poor Rory probably wishes he didn’t let us play our own music ?.
He was a great sport and takes great pride in his job and caring for his passengers – making sure they have the best time possible.
Thank you , thank you, thank you for making our 2021 Xmas party absolutely unforgettable!!

Cheyene Hart – June 2021
What an awesome experience we had today, thanks to Hummer & Harleys! From the drive up, the cruise around, photo opps and a cruise around singing session – we could not complain. Red carpet rolled out each time! Our friend was super surprised and glad we pulled this off

Candice Elliot – August 2019
WOW!!! What an amazing experience with Rory at Hummers and Harleys, we booked him for my father’s birthday and he went above and beyond to make the occassion special. The hummer was immaculately clean and so very comfortable, it was an experience we’ll never forget.
Would highly recommend Rory & his business.

Brooke Parker – July 2019
Thanks Rory & Tina! Had an amazing experience, great fun, very professional and worth every cent!

Meredith Warren – May 2018
Thanks for an amazing start to the day, Rory you are wonderful at what you do and I can definitely highly recommend your service to anybody looking for that that personal touch

Daniel Moore – June 2017
Had an amazing day cruising the esplanade with our wonderful driver Rory. The service was donated at a charity fundraiser for breast cancer so can’t thank the company enough for their generosity!
Would highly recommend to anyone looking for better way to travel

 Sara Morris Hooper – June 2017
Our family treated our Dad a ride in Hummer for his 70th. Rory was very professional but at the same time, super cool and friendly! Nothing was too much trouble and he gave us an amazing experience! Cannot fault a ride in this stretch hummer and would highly recommend it! Thanks so much Rory!!

Jennifer Hollingsworth –  March 2017
I can not thank you guys enough for making the last day of the hens weekend absolutely amazing. Your service was above and beyond our expectation and I would highly recommend you to anyone.

Claire Anderson – September 2016
We would like to thank you both for your incredible service for our Wedding in Port Douglas. Our bridal party and ourselves had the most amazing time, and we truly thank you both for being so accommodating, particularly considering the last minute booking.

We would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who is looking for a Hummer in the future.

Naomi Duncan – July 2016
If I could do a higher rating I would. We had the best driver ever he made our day/night the best it could have been
I would HIGHLY recommend these guys for any occasion.
Thankyou so much for helping my wedding day be the best it could have ever been.!!!!!

Caterina Callea – July 2016
A massive thank you to Tina and Rory for all your help and professionalism with hiring the hummer. We had a fantastic night celebrating the 40th birthday. Rory did everything to ensure our experience was memorable and great. Fantastic service highly recommended!!

Thanks again

 Sammy McDornan – September 2015
If I could rate these guys with a 10 I would!! Wow! Amazing service, beautiful car, soooo much fun!! If you haven’t tried it, your missing out! Rory drove myself and 13 of my girls around to drink champers and try on wedding dresses! Best experience ever! Thanks guys to a great start to our special day! Will be booking you again!

Deborah Salafia – March 2015
This is absolutely the only way to travel whilst visiting FNQ! For myself and my 11 ‘sisters’ our adventure started from the moment we were picked up from the airport. The following day our superstar treatment included a toilet tour 😉 of the Daintree and Cape Tribulation (12 women what more could you ask for!) Rory was fantastic and really helped make our weekend memorable. I could not recommend this company more highly – thanks again Rory