Reviews/Testimonials

Daniel Moore – June 2017
Had an amazing day cruising the esplanade with our wonderful driver Rory. The service was donated at a charity fundraiser for breast cancer so can’t thank the company enough for their generosity!

Would highly recommend to anyone looking for better way to travel

 Sara Morris Hooper – June 2017
Our family treated our Dad a ride in Hummer for his 70th. Rory was very professional but at the same time, super cool and friendly! Nothing was too much trouble and he gave us an amazing experience! Cannot fault a ride in this stretch hummer and would highly recommend it! Thanks so much Rory!!

Jennifer Hollingsworth –  March 2017
I can not thank you guys enough for making the last day of the hens weekend absolutely amazing. Your service was above and beyond our expectation and I would highly recommend you to anyone.

Claire Anderson – September 2016
We would like to thank you both for your incredible service for our Wedding in Port Douglas. Our bridal party and ourselves had the most amazing time, and we truly thank you both for being so accommodating, particularly considering the last minute booking.

We would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who is looking for a Hummer in the future.

Naomi Duncan – July 2016
If I could do a higher rating I would. We had the best driver ever he made our day/night the best it could have been
I would HIGHLY recommend these guys for any occasion.
Thankyou so much for helping my wedding day be the best it could have ever been.!!!!!

Caterina Callea – July 2016
A massive thank you to Tina and Rory for all your help and professionalism with hiring the hummer. We had a fantastic night celebrating the 40th birthday. Rory did everything to ensure our experience was memorable and great. Fantastic service highly recommended!!

Thanks again

 Sammy McDornan – September 2015
If I could rate these guys with a 10 I would!! Wow! Amazing service, beautiful car, soooo much fun!! If you haven’t tried it, your missing out! Rory drove myself and 13 of my girls around to drink champers and try on wedding dresses! Best experience ever! Thanks guys to a great start to our special day! Will be booking you again!

Deborah Salafia – March 2015
This is absolutely the only way to travel whilst visiting FNQ! For myself and my 11 ‘sisters’ our adventure started from the moment we were picked up from the airport. The following day our superstar treatment included a toilet tour 😉 of the Daintree and Cape Tribulation (12 women what more could you ask for!) Rory was fantastic and really helped make our weekend memorable. I could not recommend this company more highly – thanks again Rory

Paul Porteous – May 2015
This is an unbeatable experience! 15 mates and I had the best day travelling to and from Groovin the Moo in Townsville and the Hummer trip there and back is definitely one of the highlights. The service is outstanding and I cannot recommend it enough.